Upcoming events


click to change

Friday, May 25, 2018 7:00pm
Private Event - [details]
Oro - Oro, Ontario

Saturday, May 26, 2018 5:00pm
to
Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:00pm
RIDE for Dad @ Orillia Legion - [details]
Orillia Legion - Orillia

Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:00pm
LIVE @ Lake Country Grill - [details]
Lake Country Grill - Orillia, ON

Thursday, May 31, 2018 5:00pm
Charlotte Unplugged Duo - [details]
Fionn MacCools - Orillia, ON

Friday, June 1, 2018 9:30pm
LIVE @ Sticky Fingers - [details]
Sticky Fingers - Barrie, ON

Saturday, June 9, 2018 9:00pm
Party in the City Franklin House - [details]
The Franklin House - Mississauga, Ontario

Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:00pm
LIVE @ Fionn MacCools Orillia Waterfront - [details]
Fionn MacCools - Orillia, ON

Thursday, June 28, 2018 5:00pm
Charlotte Unplugged Duo - [details]
Fionn MacCools - Orillia, ON

Saturday, June 30, 2018 7:00pm
Christmas in June @ Muskoka Ridge - [details]
Muskoka Ridge Trailer Park - Bracebridge, Ontario

Sunday, July 1, 2018 3:00pm
Canada Day in Washago - [details]
Washago Centennial Park - Washago, Ontario

Friday, July 6, 2018 9:00pm
to
Friday, July 6, 2018 10:30pm
LIVE @ Milton RIBFEST - [details]
Milton RIBFEST - Milton

Saturday, July 7, 2018 9:30pm
LIVE @ Sticky Fingers - [details]
Sticky Fingers - Barrie, ON

Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00pm
LIVE @ Midland Food Fest - [details]
Midland Food Fest - Midland, Ontario


LOVE THE SUPPORT!!  THANK YOU!  XO

Bandvista.com :: Band Website Design Builder